Office of Student Services Staff

Name Title Email
Melissa Nabinger Director of Student Services mnabinger@gblions.org
Lisa Leubner Office Secretary lleubner@gblions.org
Katie Ledbury School Psychologist kledbury@gblions.org
Ann Bedard Physical Therapist abedard@gblions.org
Stacey Lalonde Teacher of the Speech and Hearing Impaired slalonde@gblions.org
Laurie Fitzsimmons Occupational Therapist lfitzsimmons@gblions.org
Rachel Wisner Speech/Language Pathologist rwisner@gblions.org
Laurie Comins Special Education Teacher lcomins@gblions.org
Kelly Cantwell Special Education Teacher kcantwell@gblions.org
Lisa VanBrocklin Special Education Teacher lvanbrocklin@gblions.org
Krista Dupee Special Education Teacher kdupee@gblions.org
Alison Widrick Special Education Teacher awidrick@gblions.org
Karen Crosby Special Education Teacher kcrosby@gblions.org
Robert Wells Special Education Teacher rwells@gblions.org
Kelley Fahey Special Education Teacher kfahey@gblions.org
Janel Smith Special Education Teacher jsmith@gblions.org
Ashley Lothrop Special Education Teacher alothrop@gblions.org
Rebecca Taylor Special Education Teacher rtaylor@gblions.org