General Brown CSD Administration

Administrator - District Phone 315.779.2300
Name Position E-Mail Address
Barbara J. Case Superintendent of Schools bcase@gblions.org
Lisa K. Smith Assistant Superintendent lsmith@gblions.org
Karen Denny Interim Junior-Senior High School Principal kdenny@gblions.org
Melissa Nabinger Brownville/Glen Park Elementary School Principal mnabinger@gblions.org
David A. Ramie Dexter Elementary School Principal dramie@gblions.org
Kathaleen Beattie Director of Student Services kbeattie@gblions.org
Laurie Nohle Junior-Senior High School Assistant Principal LNohle@gblions.org