Staff Members Awarded Tenure

The General Brown Central School District is proud to announce that seven of our faculty members were awarded tenure at the June 11th Board of Education meeting. Congratulations to the following faculty members.

Hannah Cottrell – Family & Consumer Science
Lindsey Davis - Music
Stephanie Doney – Special Education
Stephanie Karandy – Spanish 7-12
Alicia Kiechle - Reading
Carrie LaSage – Library Media Specialist
Julia Russell – 6th Grade